Pushing Back Reservations

Earlier in the week I posted that I would be half-catering a dinner party this weekend.
Well that has been delayed. Winter weather has come and brought quite a bit of ice with it.

My food is not worth risking life or limb over.

However, it will be rescheduled. And when it is, I will share all details.

About Bec

I'm a gal who believes "Food is the Most Primitive form of Comfort" Have plenty of dishes to serve up, but one thing's for sure, I'm always
This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pushing Back Reservations

  1. christina says:

    I love to see that the ice storm has forced you to blog daily! =) Now that's a treat (without calories – at least for me). But those cookies are looking very good and there's a very slick slippery buidge between our houses. I'm not so happy about this part. I believe you should bring one on Tues. I can stand the carbs. =)

Leave a Reply

